The Big Story: July 15, 2019

Florida State congratulates Nancy Everhart, J. Perry Howell, Samantha Paustian-Underdahl, Ziad Musslimani, Professor Emerita Mary Stewart, Andy Opel and Sharon Nicholson for earning U.S. Fulbright Scholar awards for the 2019-2020 school year.

Seven Florida State University faculty members will fan out across the world during the 2019-2020 school year to teach and conduct research as part of opportunities funded by the U.S. Fulbright Scholar Program.

View the newsletter.