Florida State Faculty honor FSU’s top torchbearers

The Florida State University Faculty Senate presents its annual Torch Awards as part of the Fall General Faculty Meeting. Florida State Sen. John Thrasher, former Florida Senate President John McKay, and former FSU administrators Maxwell Carraway and Patrick Hogan are recognized for their many years of dedicated service to the university.