Faculty COVID-19 Workgroups

Academic Continuity Operations (Academic OPS)

Alexandra Anyfanti, Republic of Panama Campus, aanyfanti@fsu.edu

Kim Barber, Registrar, kabarber@admin.fsu.edu

Courtney Barry, Undergraduate Studies, cbarry@fsu.edu

James Beck, Graduate School, jpbeck@fsu.edu

Bridgett Birmingham, University Libraries (Strozier), bbirmingham@fsu.edu

Louisa Blenman, International Programs, lblenman@fsu.edu

Shelley Ducatt, Dean of Students, sducatt@fsu.edu

Robert Fuselier, ODL, rfuselier@campus.fsu.edu

Ken Johnson, ITS, ken.johnson@fsu.edu

Kacy King, Athletics, kking@fsu.edu

Jane Livingston, ITS, jane.livingston@fsu.edu

Amy Polick, Panama City Campus, apolick@fsu.edu

Nikki Raimondi, Undergraduate Studies, nraimondi@admin.fsu.edu

Mark Riley, Graduate School, mriley@physics.fsu.edu

Jeanette Taylor, A&S (Dean’s Office), taylor@psy.fsu.edu

William Willoughby, ITS (Classroom Support), wwiloughby@fsu.edu

Lab/Clinical Workgroup

Jon Ahlquist, College of Arts & Sciences, EOAS, ahlquist@fsu.edu

Kim Barber, Registrar, kabarber@admin.fsu.edu

Nicholas Bonesteel, College of Arts & Sciences, Physics, nbonesteel@fsu.edu

Malia Bruker, College of Communication & Information, Communication (Digital Media Production), malia.bruker@cci.fsu.edu

Gang Chen, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Environmental Engineering, gchen@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Eric Chicken, College of Arts & Sciences, Statistics, echicken@fsu.edu

Joseph Clark, ODL, joeclark@campus.fsu.edu

Antonio Cuyler, College of Fine Arts, Art Education, acuyler@fsu.edu

Victor DeBrunner, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Electrical Engineering, victor.debrunner@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Linda Debrunner, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Electrical Engineering, linda.debrunner@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Robert Fuselier, ODL, rfuselier@campus.fsu.edu

Gregory Harris, College of Human Sciences, Dean’s Office, gjharris@admin.fsu.edu

Edwin Hilinski, College of Arts & Sciences, Chemistry, hilinski@chem.fsu.edu

Jerris Hooker, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Electrical Engineering, hooker@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Sunny Houston, Registrar, smhouston@fsu.edu

Markus Huettel, College of Arts & Sciences, EOAS, mhuettel@fsu.edu

Kimberly Hunter, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Chemical Engineering, kthunter@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Ken Johnson, ITS, ken.johnson@fsu.edu

Jeremy Johnson, Registrar, jjjohnson@fsu.edu

H. Annette Jones, ODL, hajones@campus.fsu.edu

Raphael Kampmann, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Civil Engineering, kampmann@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Michael Kaschak, College of Arts & Sciences, Psychology, kaschak@psy.fsu.edu

Janet Kistner, Faculty Development & Advancement, jkistner@fsu.edu

Keith Larson, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, larson@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Alma Littles, College of Medicine, alma.littles@med.fsu.edu

Timothy Logan, College of Arts & Sciences, Chemistry/Dean’s Office, tlogan@fsu.edu

Paul Marty, College of Communication & Information, Information Technology, marty@fsu.edu

Shayne McConomy, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, smcconomy@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Karen McGinnis, College of Arts & Sciences, Biology, mcginnis@bio.fsu.edu

Tricia Montgomery, College of Communication & Information, Communication Disorders, tmontgomery@fsu.edu

Amy Polick, College of Arts & Sciences, Psychology, polick@psy.fsu.edu

Susan Shelton, College of Nursing, sshelton@fsu.edu

Jayne Standley, College of Music, jstandley@fsu.edu

Craig Stanley, College of Social Work, Dean’s Office, cstanley@admin.fsu.edu

Jeanette Taylor, College of Arts & Sciences, Psychology/Dean’s Office, jtaylor@fsu.edu

John Taylor, FAMU-FSU College of Engineering, Industrial Engineering, jotaylor@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Stacey VanDyke, Applies Studies (PC), Nurse Anesthesia Program, svandyke@pc.fsu.edu

Fine & Performing Arts Workgroup (Fine Arts)

Jon Ahlquist, College of Arts & Sciences, EOAS, ahlquist@fsu.edu

Anjali Austin, College of Fine Arts, Dance, aaustin@fsu.edu

Kim Barber, Registrar, kabarber@admin.fsu.edu

Kay Bartlett, Faculty Development & Advancement, kbartlett@fsu.edu

Bradley Brock, College of Fine Arts, Theatre, bbrock@admin.fsu.edu

Michael Buchler, College of Music, mbuchler@admin.fsu.edu

Tony Ciarlariello, College of Motion Picture Arts/Dean’s Office, tciarlariello@admin.fsu.edu

Tori Cole, College of Fine Arts, Art Education, vcole@fsu.edu

Antonio Cuyler, College of Fine Arts, Art Education, acuyler@fsu.edu

Kevin Fenton, College of Music, kfenton@admin.fsu.edu

Thomas Gast, College of Motion Picture Arts, tgast@admin.fsu.edu

Jonathan Holden, College of Music, jholden@fsu.edu

Sunny Houston, Registrar, smhouston@fsu.edu

Stephanie James, College of Fine Arts, Art, sljames@fsu.edu

Alexander Jimenez, College of Music, ajimenez@admin.fsu.edu

Jeremy Johnson, Registrar, jjjohnson@fsu.edu

Ken Johnson, ITS, ken.johnson@fsu.edu

Adam Jolles, College of Fine Arts, Art History, ajolles@admin.fsu.edu

Steven Kelly, College of Music, skelly@admin.fsu.edu

Janet Kistner, Faculty Development & Advancement, jkistner@fsu.edu

Eduardo Lopez, College of Music, elopez2@fsu.edu

Heather Mayo, College of Music/Dean’s Office, hmayo@fsu.edu

Preston McLane, College of Fine Arts, Museum of Fine Arts, pmclane@fsu.edu

Jill Pable, College of Fine Arts, Interior Design, jpable@fsu.edu

John Parks, College of Music, jparks@admin.fsu.edu

Marcia Porter, College of Music, mporter@admin.fsu.edu

Iain Quinn, College of Music, iquinn@fsu.edu

Scott Shamp, College of Fine Arts/Dean’s Office, sshamp@fsu.edu

Jayne Standley, College of Music, jstandley@fsu.edu

Geoff Stegmeyer, ITS, gstegmeyer@fsu.edu

Andrew Syder, College of Motion Picture Arts/Dean’s Office, asyder@admin.fsu.edu

Michael Thrasher, College of Music, mthrasher@fsu.edu

David Wiley, College of Motion Picture Arts, dwiley@film.fsu.edu