Contact the Office of University Communications

ADMINISTRATION

850-644-2466

Jeanette De Diemar Associate Vice President for University Relations /Integrated Marketing and Communications 850-644-1755 jdediemar@fsu.edu
Mary Elizabeth Fox Executive Assistant 850-644-2466 mefox@fsu.edu
Ayne Markos Business Operations Manager 850-645-9748 amarkos@fsu.edu
 

UNIVERSITY BRAND SERVICES

850-644-4712

Ellen Cole Director of University Marketing and Brand Services 850-644-4712 ecole@fsu.edu
 

CREATIVE SERVICES

850-644-8339

Tony Archer Director 850-645-9941 aarcher@fsu.edu
Rodney Johnson Web & New Media Design Specialist 850-645-0391 rhjohnson@fsu.edu
Marc Thomas Multimedia Design Specialist 850-644-3254 mlthomas@fsu.edu
Erin Hollen Multimedia Design Specialist 850-644-3254 ehollen@fsu.edu
Ruben Griffin Web Development Specialist 850-644-8628 rggriffin@fsu.edu
 

UNIVERSITY NEWS AND DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS

850-644-1360

Dennis Schnittker Interim Director 850-644-1360 dschnitt@fsu.edu
 

NEWS & RESEARCH COMMUNICATIONS 

850-644-4030

Jill Elish Assistant Director 850-644-8345 jelish@fsu.edu
Jeffery Seay News/Research Writer
Editor in Chief: STATE Faculty-Staff Bulletin
850-644-0277 jseay@fsu.edu
Nicole Brooks  Online News Editor/Media Relations 850-645-1294 nbrooks@fsu.edu
 

DIGITAL MEDIA

850-644-1360

Jac Kaufman Senior Broadcast Specialist 850-644-8342 jkaufman@fsu.edu
Mark Vaughn Digital Content Producer 850-644-2828 mvaughn@fsu.edu
Sam Lane Digital Content Producer 850-645-9983 slane2@fsu.edu
       

PHOTOGRAPHY SERVICES

850-644-5763

Bill Lax Photographer 850-644-5763 wlax@fsu.edu
 

SOCIAL MEDIA

850-644-8340

TBA Social Media Manager    
 

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS

850-644-8343

Browning Brooks Strategic Communications Adviser 850-644-8343 medmonds@fsu.edu
 

INTEGRATED MARKETING ACCOUNT MANAGERS

 

OFFICE OF RESEARCH

850-644-9694

Tom Butler Office of Research Communications Lead 850-644-8634 tbutler@fsu.edu
Kathleen Haughney Research Media and Content Specialist 850-644-1489 khaughney@fsu.edu
       

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES

850-644-8475

Megan Del Debbio IT Marketing & Communications Manager 850-644-8475 mdeldebbio@fsu.edu